Ice cream!

I am not a huge fan of ice cream, but sometimes I want a little treat after dinner. Guess what I discovered in the freezer at the health store yesterday – AMAZING coconut ice cream (and it’s completely Paleo!!)!

There are several types and although I love drinking So Delicious! coconut milk, they had considerably more ingredients then Coconut Bliss. I bought the regular one (Naked Coconut), but there are so many other flavours to try! I just wanted to have a baseline to see if the regular one was okay with my digestive system, and sure enough it was! YAY! This is a rare occurrence so I am so excited!

You don’t need a lot because it is super scrumptious and sweet 🙂

ENJOY

Image

Leave a Reply

