Paleo Yummy News

As of March break I, along with my mom, decided to stick to a strict paleo meal plan. We eat bought a copy of Diane Sanfilippo’s cookbook #PracticalPaleo. It is a three part book divided into 1)What Is Paleo, 2)Meal Plans, and 3)Recipes. It is my cookbook bible. Not only are the recipes delicious, they are health, easy and make me feel fantastic! I have so much more energy and sleep well. My skin is looking great and I no longer have indigestion, bloating, and other IBS symptoms. My intolerance reactions are heightened so when I eat foods that are not good for me I know almost instantly, which is very helpful. Below are several photo’s I’ve taken of meals from the Squeaky Clean Meal Plan from Sanfilippo’s book, enjoy 🙂

IMG_1839

Pumpkin Pancakes w/ Bacon

IMG_1834

Cauli-Rice & Dalmas

IMG_1828

Roast beef w/ roasted veg

IMG_1918

Salad w/ avocado, lemon & salmon cakes

Leave a Reply

